Positions offered

2018-04-10
Heinzel Group
Heinzel Sales
Zellstoff Pöls
Starkraft
Heinzel Paper
To meet the growing demand of the expanding Heinzel Group for qualified personnel, we offer a TRAINEE PROGRAM with a maximum duration of 2 years, for young executives as an attractive entry into working life.
2018-04-10
Zellstoff Pöls
Zellstoff Pöls AG, one of the biggest producers of softwood sulphate pulp in Central and Eastern Europe, is based in the federal province of Styria in Austria. An integrated paper machine produces bleached kraft paper. In the area of Pöls, Judenburg, Knittelfeld and Zeltweg Zellstoff Pöls is a sought-after and highly attractive employer.
2018-04-10
Heinzel Paper
Paper has long become a high-tech product. Nevertheless, its fascination remains undiminished. At Laakirchen Papier, we relive this captivation every day, developing and manufacturing graphic and packaging paper with focus on a perfect runnability, sustainable production, 100% recycling.
2018-04-10
Heinzel Paper
Raubling Papier specializes in recycling and the production of certified corrugated containerboard that saves natural resources. The average length of service of their employees of 14 years testifies to the appealing working environment at the company headquarters in Raubling, Bavaria.
2018-04-10
Heinzel Sales
Heinzel Sales is a global trading company for pulp, paper and board. The company, which is based in Vienna, is represented in 30 countries and sees itself as a bridge builder between producers and customers. The international team combines industrial competence and unique know-how of international markets.
2018-04-10
Europapier
The Europapier Group, based in Vienna, is the leading wholesaler in Central and Eastern Europe for paper, paper-related products and all materials used in the advertising technology sector. The corporate culture is characterized by a flat hierarchy and teamwork across departments and countries.
I hereby expressly declare my consent to the storage and use of log files and cookies. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Stellenangebote

10.04.2018
Heinzel Group
Heinzel Sales
Zellstoff Pöls
Starkraft
Heinzel Paper
Um dem, mit der Expansion der Heinzel Group stetig wachsenden Bedarf an qualifiziertem Personal gerecht zu werden, bieten wir im Rahmen unseres TRAINEEPROGRAMMES (max. Dauer 2 Jahre) für Nachwuchsführungskräfte einen attraktiven Einstieg in das Berufsleben.
10.04.2018
Zellstoff Pöls
Starkraft
Die Zellstoff Pöls AG ist einer der größten Hersteller von Langfasersulfatzellstoff in Zentral- und Osteuropa mit dem Unternehmenssitz im steirischen Pöls, Österreich. Auf der integrierten Papiermaschine wird gebleichtes Kraftpapier erzeugt. Im Raum Pöls, Judenburg, Knittelfeld und Zeltweg ist Zellstoff Pöls ein zukunftssicherer und gefragter Arbeitgeber.
10.04.2018
Heinzel Paper
Starboard
Papier ist heutzutage längst ein Hightech-Produkt. Seiner Faszination hat das keinen Abbruch getan. Die Mitarbeiter von Laakirchen Papier in Oberösterreich leben diese Begeisterung jeden Tag aufs Neue. Sie entwickeln und produzieren graphische- und Verpackungspapiere mit Fokus auf perfekter Verarbeitbarkeit, umweltschonender Produktion und 100% Recycling.
10.04.2018
Heinzel Paper
Starboard
Raubling Papier ist auf Recycling und die Produktion von zertifizierten Spezial-Wellpapperohpapieren auf Altpapierbasis spezialisiert. Die durchschnittliche Betriebszugehörigkeit ihrer Mitarbeiter von 14 Jahren zeugt vom ansprechenden Arbeitsumfeld am Sitz der Firma in Raubling, Bayern.
10.04.2018
Europapier
Die Europapier Gruppe, mit Sitz in Wien ist der führende Großhändler in Zentral- und Osteuropa für Papier, papierverwandte Produkte sowie alle Materialien aus dem Bereich der Werbetechnik. Die Unternehmenskultur ist geprägt von einer flachen Hierarchie und Teamarbeit über Abteilungen und Länder hinweg.
10.04.2018
Heinzel Sales
Heinzel Sales ist ein weltweit tätiges Handelshaus für Zellstoff, Papier und Karton. Die Firma mit Sitz in Wien ist in 30 Ländern vertreten und versteht sich als Brückenbauer zwischen Produzenten und Abnehmern. Das internationale Team vereint Industriekompetenz und einzigartiges Know How der internationalen Märkte.